Book a callFollow @heal.abhi
Explore / Pantry

Muesli Fruit & Nut Gluten Free

Pintola

?Unrated
Pantry

350 gm Muesli · retail listing; current pack not verified

View retail source

We aggregate source information and check updates, but changes can reach the source first. Read the current pack and linked reports. Product history shows our latest library update.

At a glance

Preferred ingredients
Not reviewed
Ingredients to watch
Not reviewed
Owned by
Not verified
Category
Pantry

Ingredient categories are not reviewed.

Editorial ingredient categories, separate from score deductions. Amounts matter. These counts do not measure nutrition or safety.

Summary

The red Fruit & Nut 28% millet pack is ordinary muesli, not the High Protein 1 kg catalogue product. The source lists individual fruits, but separate processing ingredients for the dried fruits and corn flakes are not stated. Gluten-free wording is not independently confirmed.

Key ingredients

Pictured retail-source declaration only. Exact current manufacturer pack and stock remain unverified.

Millets (28%) {Jowar Flakes (10%), Ragi Flakes (9%), Bajra Flakes (9%)}, Jumbo Rolled Oats (18%), Dried Fruits (14%) {Black Raisins, Cranberries, Apricots, Brown Raisins, Blueberries}, Corn Flakes (13%), Nuts and Seeds (12%) {Pumpkin Seeds, Watermelon Seeds, Almonds}, Brown Rice Flakes (9%) & Dates (6%)

Ingredient categories have not been reviewed for this product.

No score is assigned. Exact current-pack verification remains incomplete, and no method for this cereal, spread or snack category is published.

Allergens & cautions

Label: Contains Oats & Nuts. Oats are processed in a facility that also processes ingredients with gluten.

Questions about Muesli Fruit & Nut Gluten Free

What ingredient source is available for Muesli Fruit & Nut Gluten Free?

The red Fruit & Nut 28% millet pack is ordinary muesli, not the High Protein 1 kg catalogue product. The source lists individual fruits, but separate processing ingredients for the dried fruits and corn flakes are not stated. Gluten-free wording is not independently confirmed. The exact current manufacturer pack, complete current cross-contact wording and batch remain unmatched.

Read the product source
How is Muesli Fruit & Nut Gluten Free scored?

No score is published. No score is assigned. Exact current-pack verification remains incomplete, and no method for this cereal, spread or snack category is published.

Read the applicable method

Sources and publication history

Published ingredient sources

Pictured retail-source declaration only. Exact current manufacturer pack and stock remain unverified.

The red Fruit & Nut 28% millet pack is ordinary muesli, not the High Protein 1 kg catalogue product. The source lists individual fruits, but separate processing ingredients for the dried fruits and corn flakes are not stated. Gluten-free wording is not independently confirmed. The exact current manufacturer pack, complete current cross-contact wording and batch remain unmatched.

Retained retail listing

The public listing names Pintola Muesli Fruit & Nut Gluten Free, 350 gm Muesli. The captured category was shown for Gurgaon and marked this product Not available. This does not establish availability in other places or discontinuation.

Read this declaration source

Pictured source declaration with unresolved limits

Millets (28%) {Jowar Flakes (10%), Ragi Flakes (9%), Bajra Flakes (9%)}, Jumbo Rolled Oats (18%), Dried Fruits (14%) {Black Raisins, Cranberries, Apricots, Brown Raisins, Blueberries}, Corn Flakes (13%), Nuts and Seeds (12%) {Pumpkin Seeds, Watermelon Seeds, Almonds}, Brown Rice Flakes (9%) & Dates (6%). Label: Contains Oats & Nuts. Oats are processed in a facility that also processes ingredients with gluten.

Read this declaration source

Product sources and pack links

These retail sources form one named-product browsing family. Each size, recipe, artwork version and unresolved listing conflict remains in its own source record below. Grouping transfers no ingredient declaration, current-stock verification or score.

Pintola Muesli Fruit & Nut Gluten Free

Millets (28%) {Jowar Flakes (10%), Ragi Flakes (9%), Bajra Flakes (9%)}, Jumbo Rolled Oats (18%), Dried Fruits (14%) {Black Raisins, Cranberries, Apricots, Brown Raisins, Blueberries}, Corn Flakes (13%), Nuts and Seeds (12%) {Pumpkin Seeds, Watermelon Seeds, Almonds}, Brown Rice Flakes (9%) & Dates (6%)

The red Fruit & Nut 28% millet pack is ordinary muesli, not the High Protein 1 kg catalogue product. The source lists individual fruits, but separate processing ingredients for the dried fruits and corn flakes are not stated. Gluten-free wording is not independently confirmed. The exact current manufacturer pack, complete current cross-contact wording and batch remain unmatched.

Pintola Muesli Fruit & Nut Gluten Free

Millets (28%) {Jowar Flakes (10%), Ragi Flakes (9%), Bajra Flakes (9%)}, Jumbo Rolled Oats (18%), Dried Fruits (14%) {Black Raisins, Cranberries, Apricots, Brown Raisins, Blueberries}, Corn Flakes (13%), Nuts and Seeds (12%) {Pumpkin Seeds, Watermelon Seeds, Almonds}, Brown Rice Flakes (9%) & Dates (6%)

The red Fruit & Nut 28% millet pack is ordinary muesli, not the High Protein 1 kg catalogue product. The source lists individual fruits, but separate processing ingredients for the dried fruits and corn flakes are not stated. Gluten-free wording is not independently confirmed. The exact current manufacturer pack, complete current cross-contact wording and batch remain unmatched.

Product history

First added
First scored
Not scored yet
Updated

These are library publication dates. Source-check dates and tested batch dates appear separately. Updates can lag source changes. Check the current pack and linked evidence.

View product source